This Message – Original song by Krabbers

I wish I could write a song good enough,

for the world to sing along

and if I could write that song
in a language that the world would understand
and if they
sing it enough
the message might get through
the message that was
only meant for you

where ever you are

no matter how far
this message was only meant for you

I hope your smiling
I hope your worries are as far away as me
I hope your happy
I hope your troubles are
as far away as they could ever be

I wish I could write a book
good enough for the world to want to read

if I did
would you take a look

would the words show

another side to me

and as you turn a page
a chapter has to end

before another chapter can begin

and if you
read it enough
the message might get through
the message that was
only meant for you

I hope your smiling
I hope your worries are as far away as me
I hope your happy
I hope your troubles are
as far away as they could ever be.

By Krabbers

Deixe um comentário

